ASA Launches National Awards Program

Get Recognized at SUBExcel 2021!

Would you like to have one of these prestigious ASA Awards on your shelf? Now is your chance! Each year, ASA gives individuals, companies, and chapters the opportunity to recognize excellence through our Annual Awards. Do you know someone who deserves recognition? You can view a full description of these awards and apply HERE now!

ASA is proud to announce a NEW AWARD THIS YEAR, the National Annual Safety Recognition program! This award represents ASA’s commitment to safety and safety education. Being nominated for this award is a significant honor in your community and among your peers. All nominations will be recognized at ASA’s Annual Awards Banquet. 

Other categories of recognition are:

  • ASA Certificate of Excellence in Ethics     
  • ASA National Construction Best Practices Awards       
  • Subcontractor Federal and State Advocate Awards     
  • Attorney’s Council Awards     
  • John H. Hampshire Distinguished Lifetime Service Award     
  • Timmy L. McLaughlin Exemplary Leadership Award     
  • ASA Outstanding Service Award     
  • ASA Chapter and Chapter Leadership Awards

Apply today for ASA Awards, and celebrate industry leaders at SUBExcel 2021!