Board of Directors

ASA-Houston Chapter is proud to have some of the best and brightest construction industry professionals serving on our board.

2023-2024 Board Officers

President
Lee Aitken, Holes Incorporated
281.469.7070
laitken@holesinc.com

Vice President
Andy Adams, Adams Insurance Service, Inc.
713.869.8346
aadams@adamsins.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Lyle Coston, LEED GA, Chamberlin Roofing & Waterproofing
713.880.1432
lcoston@chamberlinltd.com

Directors

Tyler Althouse, GDA Contractors
281.821.8967
talthouse@gdacontractors.com

Rich Fanning, TDIndustries
713.996.2415
rich.fanning@tdindustries.com

Todd Fry, Karsten Interior Services, LP
281.655.5991
Todd.Fry@karsteninterior.com

Brian Groff, Griesenbeck Architectural Products
713.781.3287
brian@griesenbeck.com 

Ray Jones, Raven Mechanical, LP
281.987.1618
ray@ravenmechanical.com

Rich Fanning
rich.fanning@tdindustries.com 

Shannon MacArthur, MEMCO
713.683.8996
shannonmacarthur@marekbros.com

Phil Nevlud, MAREK
713.681.9287
philnevlud@marekbros.com

Craig Peterson, Peterson Beckner Industries Inc.
281.872.7722
cpeterson@pbisteel.com

Autumn Stoner, J.M. Maly, Inc.
281.429.4600 ext 201
astoner@jmmaly.com

Mark Veltri, Network Cabling Services, Inc.
281.484.1777
mveltri@ncs-tx.com

Legal Counsel

Bill Sudela, Crady, Jewett & McCulley
713.739.7007
wsudela@cjmlaw.com

Executive Director

Tamara Hancock
832.525.8888
tamara.hancock@asahouston.org

Click Here to View the Past Presidents of ASA-HC