Board of Directors

ASA-Houston Chapter is proud to have some of the best and brightest construction industry professionals serving on our board.

2017-2018 Board Officers

President
Ron LaRicci, Camarata Masonry Systems, Ltd.
281.876.1111
rlaricci@camaratamasonry.com

Vice President
Craig Peterson, Peterson Beckner Industries Inc.
281.872.7722
cpeterson@pbisteel.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Tyler Althouse, Texas Moisture Protection
281.821.8967
tyler@waterproof.pro

Immediate Past President
Bud Walters, Pieper Houston Electric, L.P.
713.984.9342
budw@pieperhouston.com

 

Directors

Andy Adams, Adams Insurance Service, Inc.
713.869.8346
aadams@adamsins.com

Lee Aitken, Holes Incorporated
281.469.7070
laitken@holesinc.com

Lyle Coston, LEED GA, Chamberlin Roofing & Waterproofing
713.880.1432
lcoston@chamberlinltd.com

John Glaze, Fast Track Specialties, LP
281.655.5991
jglaze@ftspec.com

Candace Hernandez, FMI Corporation
713.840.1775
chernandez@fminet.com

Mark Johnson, Briggs Equipment
713.671.7302
mark.johnson@briggsequipment.com

Shannon MacArthur, MEMCO
713.683.8996
shannonmacarthur@marekbros.com

Phil Nevlud, MAREK
713.681.9287
philnevlud@marekbros.com

Barbara Roberts, Big City Access
713.680.8888
barbara@bigcityaccess.com

 

Legal Counsel

Bill Sudela, Crady, Jewett & McCulley
713.739.7007
wsudela@cjmlaw.com

 

Executive Director

Brianna F.E. Wright, LEED AP
281.679.1877
asa@asahouston.org