2023 EIC Award Winners

Oh, what a night! Nearly 300 members and guests of ASA-HC gathered for an evening of awards and celebration at the 2023 ASA Excellence In Construction Awards on February 9th.

Attendees helped recognize winners in each Excellence In Construction awards category including:

  • Vaughn Construction for GC of the Year
  • McCarthy Building Companies (GC Safety Award)
  • Nick Flournoy with Anslow Bryant Construction (Project Manager of the Year)
  • Wes Juergen with Austin Commercial (GC Superintendent of the Year)
  • TMC3 Collaborative Building by Vaughn Construction (Project of the Year Over $50 Million)
  • Memorial Hermann The Woodlands Medical Center – Interior Renovations by Austin Commercial (Project of the Year $30-50 Million)
  • Energy Company – Management Committee Relocation by Christensen Building Group (Project of the Year $15-30 Million)
  • Kinkaid Lower School – Phase 1 by Linbeck Group (Project of the Year Under $15 Million)
  • Craig Kramer (posthumously) with Astro Fence Company for the President’s Award
  • Jessica Osuna with MEMCO for the Power of One Award

Congratulations to all of our Excellence In Construction winners! View photos of the event here: https://asahouston.org/news-photos/photo-gallery/nggallery/photo-gallery/eic-award-celebration-feb-2024